Wycombe District Ramblers

Walking in the Chilterns

Dates for your Diary

Autumn Weekend

Wye Valley - Lindors Country House Hotel, St Briavels, Grid Ref SO551053

Local Weather

Cotswold Outdoor

As a Ramblers Member, there's now a 15% discount available at Cotswold Outdoor.

cotswold 200px

And a 20% for your first purchase with the voucher which comes in the membership pack.

Social

googleplus-icon icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-twitter rss-icon

iCal test 1

February '18
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
TEST FEATURE try adding our walks into your Calendar software Download Calendarany text after the link

Login Form

This is for registered contributors.

If you are not registered but would like to contribute, please use the 'Contacts' facility to advise the Chairman of your wish and indicate your area of contribution.

Support your Local Group

We receive funding every time you take a holiday with Ramblers Worldwide Holidays. Click the image below for more information.

The Walking Partnership

Dates of Walks in Bucks Area

2018 Feb
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

iCal test 2

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Great Hampden to Little Hampden, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Bledlow and Saunderton, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Walk from Penn Pond, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Prospect from Maidenhead, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Walk from Hurley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Walk from Coombe Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Christmas Common circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Around Hughenden and Bradenham, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, From Penn and back, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Chess Valley walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Circular from Cadmore End, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, A Summer Stroll, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Vale and hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Walk from Hodgemoor Wood, 6mile / 9.7km
TEST FEATURE try adding our Wednesday walks into your Calendar software Download Calendar

Test Feed

Feed not found.
Sunday, February 25, 2018