Wycombe District Ramblers

Walking in the Chilterns

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, Sauntering from Spade Oak, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Meandering along the Misbourne, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Hambleden and back, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Cadmore Canter, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, A circuit of Wooburn Green, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Lane End Lollop, 11.4mi / 18.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, South, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Pre-Area AGM walk, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Wandering from West Wycombe, 5.8mi / 9.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, A romp to the river, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Circular walk from Penn Pond, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Ibstone circular, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Candlemas Sunday Walk, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Candlemas Walk longer option, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Hodgemoor Wood ramble, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Early Spring ramble, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Trek from the trenches, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Snowdrops at Swyncombe, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, West from Great Hampden, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Coombe Hill circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Long Sunday walk, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Hughenden, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Cadmore End, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Piddington Potter, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Ewelme, 11.8mi / 18.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Let's go down to the woods today, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Skirting the Hambleden valley, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Walking towards Speen, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Long walk from Nuffield, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Golf Club ramble, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Coombe Hill to Kings Ash, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Chequers walk, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Mad March march, 13mi / 20.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Work up a hunger, 7.8mi / 12.6km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, The City with no cathedral, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Meandering from Mill End, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Bledlow circular walk, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Prospect from Pinkneys, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Circuit of Sonning Common, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Missenden march, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, West from Hambleden, 11.5mi / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Walk from Holmer Green Common, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, 4 Chiltern villages, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Nettlebed circular with EBR, 7.6mi / 12.2km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Watlington village, 11.6mi / 18.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Wooburn towards Burnham Beeches, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 13th April 2019, Crazies Hill Spring stroll, 6.4mi / 10.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Leisurely morning walk, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Walk from Great Hampden, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Friday, 19th April 2019, A Hodgemoor circuit, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Walking round the Hampdens, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Cantering from Cowleaze, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Monday, 22nd April 2019, East Monday, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, To Naphill and beyond, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, Maidenhead Thicket circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, All Penn-ed in!, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Meander from Middle Assendon, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st May 2019, Bledlow and Saunderton, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Evening walk, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Walk via Bradenham, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, Electric Bluebells, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, Northend, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Monday, 6th May 2019, Bank Holiday stretcher, 12.5mi / 20.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th May 2019, Ballinger to Dundridge Manor, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 9th May 2019, Evening walk (pre Dovedale), 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 12th May 2019, Chilterns' highest point and swans, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th May 2019, Walk from Well End, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Evening walk from Stokenchurch, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 18th May 2019, To Studley Green and beyond, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Missenden Mop with bluebells, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Mad May march, 13mi / 20.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, Eastwards through East Wood, 6.3mi / 10.1km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd May 2019, Evening walk round Lane End, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 25th May 2019, Banana break with a view, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, Something from Stokenchurch, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, Long Sunday walk from Hurley, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Monday, 27th May 2019, Hiking from Hambleden, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th May 2019, Speen Valley, 7.5mi / 12.1km

 

 

Friday, January 18, 2019