Wycombe District Ramblers

Walking in the Chilterns

Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 27th September 2017, Down and up again, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 30th September 2017, Penn to Knotty Green and back, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 1st October 2017, Piddington Potter, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 4th October 2017, Walk from Hambleden, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 7th October 2017, Maidenhead Thicket Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 8th October 2017, Joint walk with the Blind Ramblers
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 11th October 2017, Chess Valley Walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 14th October 2017, West from Whiteleaf, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 15th October 2017, Seer Green round and about
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 15th October 2017, Henley Hop, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 18th October 2017, Great Hampden to Upper North Dean, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 21st October 2017, Banana break with a view, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely
Leisurely:
Sunday, 22nd October 2017, Leisurely morning walk, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 22nd October 2017, Ewelme, 11.4mile / 18.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 25th October 2017, Autumn Woodlands, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 28th October 2017, Walk from Piddington, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 29th October 2017, Woods and Misbourne
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 29th October 2017, Chess Valley Walk, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 1st November 2017, Bledlow and Saunderton, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 4th November 2017, Middle Assendon Meander, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 5th November 2017, One Great, Two Littles, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 5th November 2017, East to Egypt, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 8th November 2017, Walk West from Leith, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 11th November 2017, Around the Kingshills, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 12th November 2017, Missenden Mop, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 12th November 2017, Hertfordshire venture, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 15th November 2017, Hazlemere to Hughenden, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 18th November 2017, Pre-AGM walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 19th November 2017, March from Maidensgrove, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 19th November 2017, Long Sunday Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Ballinger to Kings Ash, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 25th November 2017, Around Coombe Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 26th November 2017, Wooburn Hills, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Winter Hill, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 2nd December 2017, Bradenham, Saunderton, Lacey Grn, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 3rd December 2017, Bledlow Bumble, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 3rd December 2017, Sunday Walk Joint with Henley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Marsh and Bishopstone, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 9th December 2017, Circular from Northend, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 10th December 2017, South from Stokenchurch, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 10th December 2017, Watlington Wander, 10.3mile / 16.6km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Walk from Penn Pond, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 16th December 2017, Hughenden Manor Walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 17th December 2017, Breakfast in Henley, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 17th December 2017, Saunter to Shardeloes, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 20th December 2017, From Penn and back, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Cookham Christmas, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Post-Christmas Walk, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 30th December 2017, Mill End Meander, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 31st December 2017, Northend, 10.3mile / 16.6km
Moderate
Moderate:
Monday, 1st January 2018, New Year at Cadmore End
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, North and West from Maidensgrove, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 6th January 2018, To Upper North Dean, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 7th January 2018, Barbara's Walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 7th January 2018, Long Sunday Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Hodgemoor Wood circuit, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 13th January 2018, Walk from Great Kimble, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 14th January 2018, Lower Scrubs CP circuit, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 14th January 2018, Remembering Karen, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Walk from Jordans, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 20th January 2018, Chess Valley Wander, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 21st January 2018, Mill End March, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 21st January 2018, Scenic and hilly walk in Surrey, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Cantering from Cadmore, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Saturday, 27th January 2018, Missenden and back, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate
Moderate:
Sunday, 28th January 2018, Winchmore Wander, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate
Moderate:
Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Stokenchurch Lollop, 6mile / 9.7km

 

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017